Booking A Table

Fill in the following to book your seats, then click "CONTINUE".

Please note: If you are contacting us to make a reservation on the day of request, or cancel or make change to an existing reservation please contact us by phone.

If you have not received the message to confirm your booking, please check your spam or junk mail folder.

* Mandatory Field

* Restaurant
Bookings are NOT taken at Ramen Daikoku
Click here to book for Daikoku on Quay
* Date
* Time
* Number of Persons
* Your Name
* Email
* Moblie Phone
Occasion / Request
For birthday, anniversary etc.

You can also make a booking by email or phone as followings.

Daikoku Albany

270 Oteha Valley Road, Albany, Auckland
Phone: 09-414-2121
Email: albany@daikoku.co.nz
Branche Information Menu

Daikoku Botany

1st Fl. ASB Bank Building, Botany Shopping Centre, East Tamaki, Auckland
Phone: 09-273-8222
Email: botany@daikoku.co.nz
Branche Information Menu

Daikoku on Quay

148 Quay Street, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-302-2432
Email: quay@daikoku.co.nz
Branche Information Menu

Daikoku Takapuna

Bruce Mason Centre, 156 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09-488-0678
Email: takapuna@daikoku.co.nz
Branche Information Menu

Daikoku Victoria

25 Victoria Street West, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-309-0110
Email: victoria@daikoku.co.nz
Branche Information Menu

Ramen Daikoku

Bookings are NOT taken at Ramen Daikoku.
For general inquiry : Phone: 09-309-2200 / Email: ramen@daikoku.co.nz
Branche Information Menu

Daikoku Hamilton

65 Bryce Street, Centre Place, Hamilton
Phone: 07-838-3878
Email: hamilton@daikoku.co.nz
Branche Information Menu