Branches

 
Daikoku Japanese Restaurant

DaikokuAlbany

Teppanyaki

Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

270 Oteha Valley Road, Albany
Phone: 09-414-2121
Email: albany@daikoku.co.nz

MENU
BOOK NOW


DaikokuBotany

Teppanyaki ・ Japanese Cuisine

Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

1st Floor ASB Bank,
Botany Shopping Centre, East Tamaki
Phone: 09-273-8222
Email: botany@daikoku.co.nz

MENU
BOOK NOW


DaikokuQuay

Teppanyaki

Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

148 Quay Street,
Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-302-2432
Email: quay@daikoku.co.nz

MENU
BOOK NOW


DaikokuTakapuna

Teppanyaki

Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

Bruce Mason Centre,
156 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
Phone: 09-488-0678
Email: takapuna@daikoku.co.nz

MENU
BOOK NOW


DaikokuVictoria

Japanese Cuisine

Lunch: 11:30am to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

25 Victoria Street West, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-309-0110
Email: victoria@daikoku.co.nz

MENU
BOOK NOW


DaikokuRamen

Ramen

Lunch 11:30am to 2:00pm
Dinner 4:30pm to 8:00pm

Opposite Britomart Station,
Tyler Street, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-309-2200
Email: ramen@daikoku.co.nz

MENU


DaikokuHamilton

Teppanyaki ・ Japanese Cuisine

Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

65 Bryce Street, Centre Place, Hamilton
Phone: 07-838-3878
Email: hamilton@daikoku.co.nz

MENU
BOOK NOW