Our Locations

Book your next daikoku experience

Daikoku Albany

Teppanyaki

Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: Sun – Thurs 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)
Fri – Sat 17:30pm to 21:00

270 Oteha Valley Road, Albany

Phone: 09-414-2121

Email: albany@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Botany

Teppanyaki ・ Japanese Cuisine
Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

1st Floor ASB Bank,
Botany Shopping Centre, East Tamaki

Phone: 09-273-8222}

Email: botany@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Quay

Teppanyaki
Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

148 Quay Street,
Auckland C.B.D.

Phone: 09-302-2432

Email: quay@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Takapuna

Temporary closed- we will move downstairs!

Teppanyaki
Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

Bruce Mason Centre,
156 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna

Phone: 09-488-0678

Email: takapuna@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Victoria

Japanese Cuisine

(Temporary Closed)

25 Victoria Street West, Auckland C.B.D.

Phone: 09-309-0110

Email: victoria@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Ramen

Ramen
Lunch 11:30am to 2:00pm
Dinner 4:30pm to 8:00pm

Opposite Britomart Station,
Tyler Street, Auckland C.B.D.

Phone: 09-309-2200
|
Email: ramen@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Ramen does not take booking

Daikoku Hamilton

Teppanyaki ・ Japanese Cuisine
Lunch: 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: 17:30 – till late (last order 20:30)

65 Bryce Street, Centre Place, Hamilton

Phone: 07-838-3878

Email: hamilton@daikoku.co.nz

Scroll to Top